Calendar

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
WCED in Paynesville
-
Tue, Jul 9
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Cmte-Community Engagement Mtg
-
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Cmte-Teaching & Learning Mtg
-
Thu, Jul 18
Cmte-Facility Team
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
AFT Negotiations
-
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3