Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Board Work Session
-
Thu, Apr 23
Cmte-Health & Safety
-
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Cmte-AFT Meet & Confer
-
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2