Calendar

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Teaching & Learning Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
School Board Work Session
-
Thu, Apr 29
WCED Cmte Mtg
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Community Engagement Committee
-
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
District-wide Technology Cmte
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
School Board Work Session
-
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5