Calendar

Calendars

Scroll down for more calendar settings.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Musical
-
BEAT
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Special School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
BEAT SERIES: Justin Ploof
-
BEAT
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Band-o-rama
-
BEAT
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Special School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room
Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Avon Elementary Musical (Grades 4-5)
-
BEAT
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Jazz in the Park
-
BEAT
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Student of the Month Assembly
-
BEAT
School Board Special Meeting
District Office Board Room
School Board Work Session
District Office Board Room
Middle and High School Choir Concert
-
BEAT
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Graduation
-
Albany Area Secondary School, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day (HS Band)
-
BEAT
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Albany Elementary
  • Avon Elementary
  • Community Events at AAS
  • District
  • Fine Arts Calendar
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • School Board Meetings

Filter My Calendar View