Calendar

Scroll down for more calendar settings and to see other calendar files.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Speech Sub-Section
-
Pierz, MN 56364, USA
Fifth Monday Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 31
Student of the Month
-
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Speech Sections
-
Osakis, MN 56360, USA
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Band Solo/Ensemble
-
Sauk Centre, MN 56378, USA
Wed, Apr 8
Choir Solo/Ensemble
-
Sauk Centre, MN 56378, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
MSHSL State Speech Tournament
Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Sat, Apr 18
Prom
Albany Senior High School, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Grand March
-
Prom Dance
-
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Work Session
-
Fri, Apr 24
Spring Musical
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Spring Musical
-
BEAT
Sat, Apr 25
Spring Musical
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Spring Musical
-
BEAT
Sun, Apr 26
Spring Musical
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Spring Musical
-
BEAT
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 30
Student of the Month
-
BEAT
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Albany Elementary
  • Avon Elementary
  • Community Events at AAS
  • District
  • Fine Arts Calendar
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • School Board Meetings

Filter My Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars