Calendar

Scroll down for more calendar settings.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, Jan 2
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Rocori (Home)
Albany High School
Fri, Jan 3
Varsity Wrestling vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa (Away)
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School
Sat, Jan 4
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Breckenridge (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
GRC Honors Band/Choir Concert
-
St. Cloud State University, 720 4th Ave S, St Cloud, MN 56301, USA
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Moorhead (Home)
Moorhead Sports Center
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Princeton (Home)
Princeton Ice Arena
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Zimmerman (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Pequot Lakes (Home)
Breezy Point Sports Center
Fri, Jan 10
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Little Falls (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Little Falls (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Bemidji (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Sat, Jan 11
Varsity Wrestling vs. Elk River (Away)
Elk River High School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
AHS Band Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
AHS Band Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Tue, Jan 14
Fur and Feet
-
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Royalton (Away)
Royalton High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Foley (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Wed, Jan 15
Quarter 2 STAR activity
-
Thu, Jan 16
Varsity Wrestling vs. Zimmerman (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Tech/Apollo (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. St Cloud Ice Breakers (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. St. Cloud Cathedral (Away)
St. Cloud Cathedral High School
Sat, Jan 18
GRC One Act Play Festival
-
Foley, MN 56329, USA
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Sartell (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Sartell (Home)
Bernicks Pepsi Arena
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Pierz (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Pierz (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Wed, Jan 22
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 23
Varsity Wrestling vs. Foley (Away)
Foley High School
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Alexandria (Home)
Runestone Community Center
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Alexandria (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Sat, Jan 25
AYBA 5-on-5 Tournament
-
One Act Play Sub-Section
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
One Act Play Sub-Section
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. St. Francis (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Sun, Jan 26
AYBA 5-on-5 Tournament
-
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Pequot Lakes (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Alexandria (Home)
Runestone Community Center
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Wed, Jan 29
Joe Beckman presentation
-
Thu, Jan 30
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Fergus Falls (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Melrose Area (Away)
Melrose Area High School
Fri, Jan 31
Student of the Month
-
BEAT
Varsity Wrestling vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Zimmerman (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Sat, Feb 1
Albany Speech Invite
-
Albany Senior High School, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Albany Speech Invite
-
Albany Senior High School, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
One Act Play Sections
-
St. Cloud State University, 720 4th Ave S, St Cloud, MN 56301, USA
One Act Play Sections
-
St. Cloud State University, 720 4th Ave S, St Cloud, MN 56301, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Albany Elementary
  • Avon Elementary
  • Community Events at AAS
  • District
  • Fine Arts Calendar
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • School Board Meetings

Filter My Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars