Calendar

Scroll down for more calendar settings.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Book Fair (MS & HS)
-
AMS/AHS Jazz Band Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
AMS/AHS Jazz Band Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Tue, Dec 3
Book Fair (MS & HS)
-
Albany Elementary Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Elementary Christmas Program
-
BEAT
Wed, Dec 4
Book Fair (MS & HS)
-
School Board Work Session
District Office Board Room
Thu, Dec 5
Book Fair (MS & HS)
-
MS/HS conferences
-
Albany Elementary Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Elementary Christmas Program
-
BEAT
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. St. Cloud Apollo (Away)
St. Cloud Apollo High School
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Grades 4 & 5 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Albany Middle School band concert
-
BEAT
AMS Band Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Tue, Dec 10
Grades 4 & 5 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Avon Elementary Concert: 1-3
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Avon Holiday Concert
-
30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Holdingford (Away)
Holdingford High School
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Sartell (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Mora (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Sartell (Home)
Bernicks Pepsi Arena
Wed, Dec 11
Grades 4 & 5 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room
Thu, Dec 12
Grades 4 & 5 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Varsity Wrestling vs. Pierz (Away)
Pierz Healy High School
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Alexandria (Home)
Paynesville Area High School
Fri, Dec 13
Continental Ballet
-
Blattner Energy Arts Theatre, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Detroit Lakes (Home)
Detroit Lakes High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Milaca (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Sat, Dec 14
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Fergus Falls (Home)
Fergus Falls - Community Arena
Sun, Dec 15
Just for Kix- Winter Show
Albany Area Schools, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Mon, Dec 16
Grade 3 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Albany Middle School Choir concert
-
BEAT
AMS Choir Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
AHS Choir Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
AHS Choir Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Tue, Dec 17
Grade 3 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Zimmerman (Away)
Zimmerman Middle & High School
Wed, Dec 18
Grade 3 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Preschool Program
-
Thu, Dec 19
Grade 3 Swimming Unit
-
40 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Willmar (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Willmar (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Foley (Away)
Foley High School
Fri, Dec 20
Varsity Wrestling vs. Cass Lake-Bena (Away)
Cass Lake-Bena - High School
Varsity Wrestling vs. Cass Lake-Bena (Away)
Cass Lake-Bena - High School
Student of the Month
-
BEAT
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Litchfield (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Pierz (Away)
Pierz Healy High School
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Wadena-Deer Creek (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Sat, Dec 21
Varsity Wrestling vs. Cass Lake-Bena (Away)
Cass Lake-Bena - High School
Varsity Wrestling vs. Cass Lake-Bena (Away)
Cass Lake-Bena - High School
Thu, Jan 2
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Rocori (Home)
Albany High School
Fri, Jan 3
Varsity Wrestling vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa (Away)
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School
Sat, Jan 4
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Breckenridge (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
GRC Honors Band/Choir Concert
-
St. Cloud State University, 720 4th Ave S, St Cloud, MN 56301, USA
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Moorhead (Home)
Moorhead Sports Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Albany Elementary
  • Avon Elementary
  • Community Events at AAS
  • District
  • Fine Arts Calendar
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • School Board Meetings

Filter My Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars