Calendar

Scroll down for more calendar settings.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
A Choral Community Show
-
Blattner Energy Arts Theatre
Mon, Oct 28
AHS Band/Choir Concert
-
Blattner Energy Arts Theatre, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Tue, Oct 29
Varsity Volleyball vs. Royalton (Home)
Albany High School
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
October Student of the Month
-
BEAT
Sat, Nov 2
Cross Country - Varsity vs. - (Away)
St. Olaf College
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Waconia (Home)
City of Waconia Ice Arena
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Looney Lutherans
-
Blattner Energy Arts Theatre, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veteran's Day Program
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Tue, Nov 12
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Morris Area (Home)
Lee Community Center
Wed, Nov 13
Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room
Thu, Nov 14
Purple Pride by the Railside
-
Fri, Nov 15
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Willmar (Home)
Willmar Civic Center
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Hutchinson (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Brainerd (Home)
Brainerd - Essentia Health Sports Center
Fri, Nov 22
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Sauk Centre (Home)
Sauk Centre Civic Arena
Fall Play
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Sat, Nov 23
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Rocori (Away)
Rocori High School
VEX Robotics Meet
-
Fall Play
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Sun, Nov 24
Fall Play
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Student of the Month
-
BEAT
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Fergus Falls (Away)
Fergus Falls High School
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Morris Area (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Albany Elementary
  • Avon Elementary
  • Community Events at AAS
  • District
  • Fine Arts Calendar
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • School Board Meetings

Filter My Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars