Calendar

Scroll down for more calendar settings.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Back to School Launch
-
Back to School Launch
-
30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Back to School Launch
-
Back to School Launch
-
30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Cloud Cathedral (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Open House gr 7-8
-
Open House Grade 7th-12th
-
Open House Grade 7th-12th
-
Varsity Volleyball vs. Mora (Away)
Mora High School
Wed, Aug 28
6th grade open house
-
Open House 6th Grade
-
30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Open House Albany Elem
-
10 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
Open House Avon Elem
-
Avon Elementary School, 410 Avon Ave, Avon, MN 56310, USA
School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Albany Elementary
  • Avon Elementary
  • Community Events at AAS
  • District
  • Fine Arts Calendar
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • School Board Meetings

Filter My Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendars

19-20 District Calendar

Facility Use Calendar

20-21 Proposed Calendar (coming soon)