Calendar (Avon)

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
4th grade Science/Service
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
4th grade Science/Service
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
4th grade to Lumber One
-
Lumber One Avon Inc, 101 2nd St NW, Avon, MN 56310, USA
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
YAYA Conference
-
Benedicta Arts Center, 37 College Ave S, St Joseph, MN 56374, USA
Thu, May 16
4th grade Inventors Fair
-
Fri, May 17
Kindergarten - Hemker Zoo
-
Hemker Park & Zoo ( Open May 1st - Oct 31st 10 To 6 ), 26715 Co Rd 39, Freeport, MN 56331, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
4th grade Science/Service
-
3rd grade to SJU
-
Wed, May 22
4th grade Science/Service
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
3rd grade Special Person's Day
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1