Calendar (HS)

  • Athletics Team Calendars
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Boys JV Basketball vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Boys C Basketball vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Girls C Basketball vs. Sartell (Home)
Albany High School
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Pequot Lakes (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Alexandria (Home)
Runestone Community Center
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Girls C Basketball vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Varsity Wrestling vs. Morris Area (Home)
Albany High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Melrose Area (Away)
Melrose Area High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Milaca (Away)
Milaca High School
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Fergus Falls (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Melrose Area (Away)
Melrose Area High School
Fri, Jan 31
Boys JV Basketball vs. Zimmerman (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys C Basketball vs. Zimmerman (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Jam the Gym Fundraiser
-
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Zimmerman (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Sat, Feb 1
Albany Speech Invite
-
Albany Senior High School, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307, USA
One Act Play Sections
-
St. Cloud State University, 720 4th Ave S, St Cloud, MN 56301, USA
Girls Varsity Dance Team vs. Monticello (Away)
Monticello High School
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Hutchinson (Home)
Paynesville Arena
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Girls C Basketball vs. Foley (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Girls Varsity Hockey vs. Morris Area (Home)
Richmond Arena/River Lakes
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Foley (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys Varsity Hockey vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice (Home)
Sauk Rapids Sports Arena East
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Varsity Math Team vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice (Away)
Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
AMS/AHS Jazz Band Concert
-
BEAT, 30 Forest Ave, Albany, MN 56307
Tue, Feb 11
Boys C Basketball vs. Pierz (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Pierz (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Girls C Basketball vs. Melrose Area (Away)
Melrose Area High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Pierz (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Melrose Area (Away)
Melrose Area High School
Wed, Feb 12
Fri, Feb 14
Girls C Basketball vs. Sauk Centre (Home)
Albany High School
Boys C Basketball vs. Foley (Away)
Foley High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Foley (Away)
Foley High School
Varsity Wrestling vs. TBD, - (Home)
Zimmerman High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Foley (Away)
Foley High School
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Girls C Basketball vs. Pierz (Away)
Pierz Healy High School
Boys C Basketball vs. Sauk Centre (Away)
Sauk Centre High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Sauk Centre (Away)
Sauk Centre High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Pierz (Away)
Pierz Healy High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Sauk Centre (Away)
Sauk Centre High School
Wed, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 21
Boys JV Basketball vs. Mora (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys C Basketball vs. Mora (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Mora (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Girls C Basketball vs. St. Cloud Cathedral (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Boys C Basketball vs. St. Cloud Cathedral (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. St. Cloud Cathedral (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. St. Cloud Cathedral (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Boys C Basketball vs. Milaca (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Milaca (Home)
Albany Senior High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Milaca (Home)
Albany Senior High School